Menu

Staff Directory

Who We Are

We the Fairmount Memorial Family are active members in the Spokane community.  It is our mission to provide the services necessary or desired at life's end with exceptional care and compassion.  Our professional staff is dedicated to serving you with the highest integrity.  Experienced in caring for families from all walks of life, we strive for excellence in everything that we do.

 

Management Staff

                                             

 


Denny York
President/CEO
Fairmount Holdings, Inc.
A division of Fairmount Memorial Assn.
509.326.6813 

 

            

 


 

 

 

 

 


Dave Ittner
Chief Operating Officer 
Fairmount Memorial Association
and Fairmount Holdings, Inc.
509.838.8900

 

 


Patty Jorgensen
Chief Financial Officer 
Fairmount Holdings, Inc.
A division of Fairmount Memorial Assn.
509.326.6813 

   


Jeanne Brewer

Executive Assistant/Human Resources
Fairmount Holdings, Inc.
A division of Fairmount Memorial Assn.
509.326.6813


Billie Hoerner

Sales Manager
Fairmount Holdings, Inc. 
A division of Fairmount Memorial Assn. 
509.838.8900

 

   


Candace Aramburu

Marketing Director/ Community Outreach
Fairmount Holdings, Inc. 
A division of Fairmount Memorial Assn. 
509.838.8900

 

 


Julie Adams

General Manager- Heritage Funeral Home 
Fairmount Holdings, Inc. 
A division of Fairmount Memorial Assn. 
509.838.8900

   


Seth Hinnen 

Managing Director- Pacific Northwest Cremation 
Fairmount Holdings, Inc. 
A division of Fairmount Memorial Assn. 
509.483.3440

   


Troy Hoerner 

Grounds Superintendent 
Fairmount Memorial Association 
509.838.1405

   


Dave Clark 

Grounds Superintendent/ Safety Manager
Fairmount Memorial Association 
509.326.3800

   

Family Service Representative

Park/Cemetery

 


Eric Aase
Family Service Representative
eaase@fairmountmemorial.com
509.326.3800

Fairmount Memorial Park
 

 


Tim Cihal

Family Service Representative
tcihal@fairmountmemorial.com
509.838.1405

Pines Cemetery

 


Isaac Freebairn

Family Service Representative
ifreebairn@fairmountmemorial.com 
509.926.2753

Pines Cemetery
 

 

 


Tom Kauffman

Family Service Representative
tkauffman@fairmountmemorial.com
509.326.3800

Fairmount Memorial Park
 

 


Kristine Labelle

Family Service Representative
kristinel@fairmountmemorial.com
509.838.1405

Greenwood Memorial Terrace
Riverside Memorial Park

 


Kelly Mellon

Family Service Representative
kmellon@fairmountmemorial.com
509.838.1405

Greenwood Memorial Terrace
Riverside Memorial Park

 

 


Don Rubel

Family Service Representative
drubel@fairmountmemorial.com
509.838.8900

Heritage Funeral Home

 


Zina Shipovskiy

Family Service Representative
zinas@fairmountmemorial.com
509.448.2620

Spokane-Cheney Memorial Gardens
 

 

 


Darcia Taylor

Family Service Representative
dtaylor1@fairmountmemorial.com
509.838.1405

Greenwood Memorial Terrace
Riverside Memorial Park
 


Henry Boomer

Community Service Representative 
hboomer@fairmountmemorial.com
509.838.8900

 

Heritage Funeral Home  


Bart Ward

Community Service Representative
bward@fairmountmemorial.com
509-926-2020

 

Pacific Northwest Cremation  

 

Services: Cremation Traditional / Casketed
Fairmount Memorial Association BBB Business Review

Copyright ©2017, Fairmount Association. All rights reserved.