Menu

Staff Directory

Who We Are

We the Fairmount Memorial Family are active members in the Spokane community.  It is our mission to provide the services necessary or desired at life's end with exceptional care and compassion.  Our professional staff is dedicated to serving you with the highest integrity.  Experienced in caring for families from all walks of life, we strive for excellence in everything that we do.

 

Management Staff

                                             

 


 

 

 

 

 


Dave Ittner
President/CEO
Fairmount Holdings, Inc.
509.326.6813

 

 


Patty Jorgensen
Chief Financial Officer 
Fairmount Holdings, Inc.
A division of Fairmount Memorial Assn.
509.326.6813 

   


Jeanne Brewer

Executive Assistant/Human Resources
Fairmount Holdings, Inc.
A division of Fairmount Memorial Assn.
509.326.6813


Billie Hoerner

Sales Manager
Fairmount Holdings, Inc. 
A division of Fairmount Memorial Assn. 
509.326.6813 

 

   


Sandra Walker

Vice President of Strategic Business
Fairmount Holdings, Inc. 
A division of Fairmount Memorial Assn. 
509. 326.6813

 
   


Candace Aramburu

Marketing Director/ Community Outreach
Fairmount Holdings, Inc. 
A division of Fairmount Memorial Assn. 
509.326.6813

 

 


Julie Adams

General Manager- Heritage Funeral Home
Fairmount Holdings, Inc. 
A division of Fairmount Memorial Assn. 
509.838.8900

   


Troy Hoerner 

Grounds Superintendent 
Fairmount Memorial Association 
509.838.1405

   


Dave Clark 

Grounds Superintendent/ Safety Manager
Fairmount Memorial Association 
509.326.3800

   

Family Service Representative

Park/Cemetery

 


Eric Aase
Family Service Representative
eaase@fairmountmemorial.com
509.326.3800

Fairmount Memorial Park
 

 


Tim Cihal

Family Service Representative
tcihal@fairmountmemorial.com
509.368.4718

Pines Cemetery

 


Isaac Freebairn

Family Service Representative
ifreebairn@fairmountmemorial.com 
509.926.2753

Pines Cemetery
 

 

 


Amy Corsini

Family Service Representative
acorsini@fairmountmemorial.com
509.326.3800

Fairmount Memorial Park
 

 


Kristine Labelle

Family Service Representative
kristinel@fairmountmemorial.com
509.838.1405

Greenwood Memorial Terrace
Riverside Memorial Park

 


Kelly Mellon

Family Service Representative
kmellon@fairmountmemorial.com
509.838.1405

Greenwood Memorial Terrace
Riverside Memorial Park

 

 


Don Rubel

Family Service Representative
drubel@fairmountmemorial.com
509.838.8900

Heritage Funeral Home

 


Zina Shipovskiy

Family Service Representative
zinas@fairmountmemorial.com
509.448.2620

Spokane-Cheney Memorial Gardens
 

 

 


Jemara Floyd
Family Service Representative
jfloyd@fairmountmemorial.com
509.838.1405

Greenwood Memorial Terrace
Riverside Memorial Park
 


Brandt Williams

Family Service Representative
bwilliams@fairmountmemorial.com
509-838-8900

 

Heritage Funeral Home  

Kyle McKenzie

Family Service Representative
kmckenzie@fairmountmemorial.com
509-326-3800
Fairmount Memorial Park  

Dalee Turner

Family Service Representative
dturner@fairmountmemorial.com
509-838-1405
Greenwood Memorial Terrace
Riverside Memorial Park
 
 

 

Services: Cremation Traditional / Casketed
Fairmount Memorial Association BBB Business Review

Copyright ©2018, Fairmount Association. All rights reserved.