Menu

Staff Directory

Who We Are

We the Fairmount Memorial Family are active members in the Spokane community.  It is our mission to provide the services necessary or desired at life's end with exceptional care and compassion.  Our professional staff is dedicated to serving you with the highest integrity.  Experienced in caring for families from all walks of life, we strive for excellence in everything that we do.

 

Management Staff

Park/Cemetery

Denny York
President/CEO
Fairmount Holdings, Inc.
A division of Fairmount Memorial Assn.
509.459.3347


Riverside Memorial Park

Dave Ittner
Chief Operating Officer 
Fairmount Memorial Association and
Fairmount Holdings, Inc.

509.368.9541

Riverside Memorial Park

 

Patty Jorgensen
Chief Financial Officer 
Fairmount Holdings, Inc.
A division of Fairmount Memorial Assn.
509.473.9088

Riverside Memorial Park

Jeanne Brewer
Executive Assistant/Human Resources
Fairmount Holdings, Inc.
A division of Fairmount Memorial Assn.
509.326.3800

 

Riverside Memorial Park

 

 

Family Service Representative

Park/Cemetery

Eric Aase
Family Service Representative
eaase@fairmountmemorial.com
509. 326.3800

Fairmount Memorial Park
 

Tim Cihal
Family Service Representative
tcihal@fairmountmemorial.com
509.838.1405

Pines Cemetery

Billie Hoerner
Family Service Representative
bhoerner@fairmountmemorial.com
509.926.2753

Pines Cemetery
 

 

Tom Kauffman
Family Service Representative
tkauffman@fairmountmemorial.com
509.326.3800

 

Fairmount Memorial Park
 

Kristine Labelle
Family Service Representative
kristinel@fairmountmemorial.com
509.838.1405

Greenwood Memorial Terrace
Riverside Memorial Park

Kelly Mellon
Family Service Representative
kmellon@fairmountmemorial.com
509.838.1405

Greenwood Memorial Terrace
Riverside Memorial Park

 

Don Rubel
Family Service Representative
drubel@fairmountmemorial.com
509.838.8900

Heritage Funeral Home

Zina Shipovskiy
Family Service Representative
zinas@fairmountmemorial.com
509.448.2620

Spokane-Cheney Memorial Gardens
 

 

Dragana Samoukovic
Family Service Representative
dragnas@fairmountmemorial.com
509.448.2620

 

Spokane-Cheney Memorial Gardens
 

 

Services: Cremation Traditional / Casketed
Fairmount Memorial Association BBB Business Review

Copyright ©2017, Fairmount Association. All rights reserved.